Directory

Name Title Email Office Phone
Jarrod Bumsted Extension Program Specialist bumsted@iastate.edu 2278 Kildee Hall 712-301-8411 (C)
Emily Usinger Extension Program Specialist eusinger@iastate.edu 215F Meat lab 294.7434
Richard Roths Equipment Specialist rroths@iastate.edu 186 Meat Lab 515-294-9298
Ed Steadham Research Associate steadham@iastate.edu 2275 Kildee Hall (515) 294-6682
Steve Niebuhr Lab Technician sniebuhr@iastate.edu 2292 Kildee Hall (515) 294-4663
Jeff Mitchell Meat Processing Specialist jlmitch@iastate.edu 150 Meat Lab (515) 294-4261
Elaine Larson Assistant Scientist ellarson@iastate.edu 220 Meat Lab (515) 294-4836
Mike Holtzbauer Meat Laboratory Manager mholtz@iastate.edu 194B Meat Lab (515) 294-6334
Steve Bryant Meat Laboratory Supervisor sobryant@iastate.edu 107 Meat Lab (515) 294-4237
Matt Wenger Program Coordinator mwenger@iastate.edu 188 Meat Lab (515) 294-9279