Directory

Name Title Email Office Phone
Matthew Schulte Graduate Assistant schulte1@iastate.edu
Brian Patterson Graduate Assistant bmp@iastate.edu
Danika Miller Graduate Assistant dkmiller@iastate.edu
Taylor Wolfer Graduate Assistant tlwolfer@iastate.edu
Ben Ruther Graduate Assistant bruther@iastate.edu
McKenna Powell Graduate Assistant mjpowell@iastate.edu
Amanda Outhouse Graduate Assistant aco@iastate.edu
Xi Feng Graduate Assistant xifeng@iastate.edu